Choices

Hello,

I came to the realization today that our life is truly about the choices we make. Albert Camus said it best, “life is the sum of all your choices”. Everyday we make decisions that will impact our lives and the lives of those around us. My goal is to make the best decisions possible. We have to understand that life is about investment. Investing in ourselves to become better people is necessary. And investing in others around us is also necessary. You are an investment, so make wise choices that will better your life. Even in the midst of trials and challenges I remind myself that everyday is a chance for me to grow. Everyday is another opportunity to get closer to my goals.

~LadyV

Leave a Reply

