Thoughts on Learning and Living

I don’t desire credentials, everything has been experiential. Yes, experience taught me the best. Taught me to put it all in his hands and allow my soul to rest. No matter what the plan rests in his hands. So I sit underneath his watchful eye as I push to run the race in winning this prize. I can’t deny the fact it was mercy that went before me in the valley. My spirit was broken, but for everything that was stolen. I have received ten times over. These experiences didn’t kill me but made me stronger. You haven’t destroyed me but created me. I feel whole. Whole in knowing that the past is forgiven and this is a new life I am living.

 

~Lady V

Leave a Reply

